Clewiston Christian School honor roll

Clewiston Christian School has announced their honor roll students for the second, nine weeks of the 2017/2018 school year.

Mrs. McDonald
• A honor roll students are Christopher Daniels, Case Herring and Kinley Garcia.
• A-B honor roll students are Brantley Alston, Dagim Assefa, Jovan Drummond, Brinley Harris, Karson Kline and Branson Jackman.

First grade
Mrs. Iglesias
• A honor roll students are Piper Beck, Brayden Casique, Zaihaley Cepeda, A.J. Gonzalez, Reed Hilliard, Avery Jones, Jillian Mathis, Katherine Pitts, Alexis Pridgen, Kali Runkles and Mikaela Vallejo.
• A-B honor roll students are Paisley Bellew, Cheyenne Jackman, Gabriella Planetario and Trent Whitehurst.

Second grade
Mrs. Chancey
• A honor roll students are Quanteria Arnold, Chloe Branaman, Aylee Harn, Ruby Keith, Hendrix Kurtz, Brooklyn Sergent and Sophia Valdez.
• A-B honor roll students are Shaila Alvarez, Liliana Cobb, Aniyah Gonzalez, Lydia Lee, Gisela Martinez, Wildes Redish, Lailah Simon and Jeshua Yongco.
• Most improved student is Shaila Alvarez.

Third grade
Mrs. Beck
• A honor roll students are Mark Calvo, Brittney Casique, Addison Jones and Riley Sutton.
• A-B honor roll students are Nathan Assefa, J’Lyne Billie, Cohen Espinosa, Breana Holcomb, Caleb Pitts, Isabella Planitario, Rebekah Reyes and Ansley Story.
• Most improved student is Brittney Casique.

Fourth grade
Ms. Kozinski
• A honor roll student is Yara Ramadan.
• A-B honor roll students are Chance Harper, Kamyrin Herring, Jace Vallejo, Izabella Vallejo, Kamila Vallejo and Haden Patel.
• Most improved student is Mackenzy Spooner.

Fifth grade
Mrs. Calvo
• A honor roll students are Zachary Alston, Madeline Jackson, Aidan Katryan, Hatton Kurtz, Sadler Soles and Phoebe Stowe.
• A-B honor roll students are Alicia Adkins, Hilary Byers, McKenna Chancey, Abby Keith, Ada Keith, Hunter Lee, Amelia Martin, Maya Mendez, Daylen Moss and Audrea Sanchez.
• Most improved student is Aundrea Sanchez.

Sixth grade
Mrs. Lee
• A honor roll student is Caleb Iglesias.
• A-B honor roll students are Cari Anthony, Olivia Branaman, Savanna Green, Korbin Hyslope, Kendall Kline, Peyton-Grace Lee, Gumaro Martinez, Thomas Roberts and Harley Youmans.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment