Clewiston Christian School Honor Roll

CLEWISTON — The Clewiston Christian School announces their honor roll students for the first nine week semester of the 2018/2019 school year.

Kindergarten – Mrs. McDonald
• A Honor Roll: Reese Beck, Penelope Cisneros, Sebastian Ehrenhauser, Kolten Kettner, Havana Kurtz, Myla Rives and Thomas Suggs.
• A/B Honor Roll: Cormac Duffy, Sophia Espinosa, Jensen Harn and Boone Sergent.
• Most Improved: Aalaysia Melton.

First grade – Mrs. Iglesias
• A Honor Roll: Brantley Alston, Dagim Assefa, Jovan Drummond, Kinley Garcia, Case Herring, Tyler Holcomb and Branson Jackman.
• A/B Honor Roll: Christopher Daniels Janelle Howell, GaBrielle Registe, Rainer Robbins and Lucas Wiseman.
• Most Improved: Branson Jackman.

Second grade – Mrs. Chancey
• A Honor Roll: Jillian Mathis, Kali Runkles, Piper Beck, Zaihaley Cepeda, Austin Jones and Katherine Pitts.
• A/B Honor Roll: Chyna Armstrong, Paisley Bellew, Brayden Casique, Ryan Daniels, Aundres Gonzalez, Cheyenne Jackman, Gabriella Planitario, Alexis Pridgen and Mikaela Vallejo.
• Most Improved: Easton Henry.

Third grade – Mrs. Beck
• A Honor Roll: Brooklyn Sergent, Bristol Rives, Hendrix Kurtz and Ruby Keith.
• A/B Honor Roll: Jeshua Yongco, Sophia Valdez, Gisela Martinez, Lydia Lee, Aylee Harn, Aniyah Gonzalez, Liliana Cobb, Chloe Branaman and Quanteria Arnold.
• Most Improved: Lailah Simon.

Fourth grade – Mr. Duffy
• A Honor Roll: Nathan Assefa, Rebekah Reyes and Ansley Story.
• A/B Honor Roll: Landon Bellew, J’Lyne Billie, Brittney Casique, Cohen Espinosa, Riyani Joyner, Elmer Perez, Caleb Pitts, Riley Sutton and Sergio Vega.

Fifth grade – Mrs. Gibbs
• A Honor Roll: Yara Ramadan.
• A/B Honor Roll: Kamyrin Herring, Kaden Langston, AngelLuis Lopez and Jace Vallejo.

Sixth grade – Mrs. Alston
• A Honor Roll: Zachary Alston, Hilary Byers, Imani Greaves and Hatton Kurtz.
• A/B Honor Roll: Justin Fonseca, Jada Ifill, Madeline Jackson, Sofia Miranda, Daylen Moss, Harrison Polhill, Aundrea Sanchez, Tucker Sergent and Sadler Soles.

Sixth grade – Mrs. Lee
• A Honor Roll: Abby Keith and Ada Keith.
• A/B Honor Roll: Mckenna Chancey, Abbiegale Green, Eric Green, Aidan Katryan, Hunter Lee, Amelia Martin, Maya Mendez, Rylee Pack, Phoebe Stowe, Myles Swindle and Prestyn Torres.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment