Clewiston Christian School Honor Roll

Mrs. McDonald’s kindergarten

• A Honor Roll students are Piper Beck, Trynity Brodeur, Brayden Casique, Zaihaley Cepeda, Ryan Daniels, Aundres Gonzalez, Reed Hilliard, Avery Jones, Katherine Pitts, Mikaela Vallejo and Trent Whitehurst.

• A/B Honor Roll students are Gabriella Planitario, Alexis Pridgen and Kali Runkles.

• Most improved student is Mikaela Vallejo.

Mrs. Iglesias first grade

• A Honor Roll students are Quanteria Arnold, Aniyah Gonzalez, Aylee Harn, Ruby Keith, Hendrix Kurtz, Lydia Lee, Brooklyn Sergent, Lailah Simon and Jeshua Yongco.

• A/B Honor Roll students are Paisley Bellew, Chloe Branaman, Jaylissa Escorcia, Noah Harrelson, Gisela Martinez and Sophia Valdez.

• Most improved student is Lydia Lee.

Mrs. Chancey’s second grade

• A Honor Roll students are Nathan Assefa, J’Lyne Billie, Mark Calvo, Cohen Espinosa, Addison Jones, Elmer Perez, Isabella Planitario, Rebekah Reyes and Riley Sutton.

• A/B Honor Roll students are Landon Bellew, Brittney Casique, Isabelle Hilliard. Caleb Pitts and Ansley Story.

• Most improved student is J’Lyne Billie.

Mrs. Beck’s third grade

• A Honor Roll students are Angel Luis Lopez and Jace Vallejo.

• A/B Honor Roll students are Bronson Blevins, Chance Harper, Riley Holcomb, Kamyrn Lunday, Mackenzy Spooner, Izabella Vallejo and Kamila Vallejo.

• Most improved student is Jace Vallejo.

Mrs. Gibson’s fourth grade

• A Honor Roll students are Hilary Byers, Madeline Jackson, Abby Keith, Ada Keith, Hatton Kurtz, Sadler Soles and Phoebe Stowe.

• A/B Honor Roll students are Alicia Adkins, Zachary Alston, McKenna Chancey, Aidan Katryan, Hunter Lee, Amelia Martin, Maya Mendez, Daylen Moss and Aundrea Sanchez.

• Most improved student is Ayden Llossas.

Mrs. Calvo’s fifth grade

• A Honor Roll students are Cari Anthony, Olivia Branaman, Savanna Green, Caleb Iglesias and Peyton – Grace Lee.

• A/B Honor Roll students are Korbin Hyslope, Kendall Kline, Gumaro Martinez, Clifton Royal and Harley Youmans.

• Most improved student is Harley Youmans.

Mrs. Lee’s sixth grade

• A Honor Roll students are Brianna Calvo, Emely Perez, Ryland Polhill and Jayla Vallejo.

• A/B Honor Roll students are Jaslyn Creagh, Conner Harper, Hilary Martin, Kayla Mathis, Nick McDuffie, Jolene Movalli, Devin Nguyen, Jade Potter, Ty Pridgen, Jose Vega, Yaneli Vega, Tyra Whitehurst and Jalee Wilcox.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment