WES 2018 Turkey Trot winners!

Special to the Lake Okeechobee News/WES

Westside Elementary School congratulates Turkey Trot winners Cali Gaskins, Jah’daviun Johnson, Joslyn Blackman, Orlando Mata, Jalencia Thompson, Michael Bussott, Rosa Hernandez, Kenneth Robinson, Shaunice Henry, Alejandro Farfan, Janessa Gutierrez, William Bussott and Glenda Gomez.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment